As freshman year drew to a close for Prep’s sesquicentennial class, 20 outstanding members of the Class of 2022 were recognized with Freshman Magis Awards.

The award recipients were nominated by their classmates and teachers, and selected by a committee of faculty and staff members. The awards recognize freshmen who have emerged as leaders among their class, striving to do more in their lives as part of the Prep community.

Pictured above with Mr. DeAngelo are, left to right:

  • Front row: Andrew Fernandez, Joshua David, Nicholas Matos, Aidan Mancha, John O’Donnell, Sam Galano
  • Second row: Brandon Schimmel, Matthew Blomgren, Ellis Reid, Dermot Alvidrez, Cyril Maliakal, Luke Bradley, Antonio Vivero, Gage Lucken
  • Back row: Charlie Dino, Connor Bankuti, Alfonso Williams, James Popadick, Raymond Fiore, Lucas Hjertberg

Related posts