During the year-end virtual assembly for juniors, four members of the Class of 2021 were recognized with Prep Spirit Awards. Congratulations to (left to right above) Nate Jablonski, Ian Lee, Max Rueda, and Aaron Saunders!

These four initial Spirit Award recipients will be part of the committee that selects 2020-21 recipients throughout the year.

The Prep Spirit Awards were created in 1981 by then-principal Fr. John Browning, S.J., ’46. The award celebrates young men who model for our entire community the qualities and values that define a Prep student—the characteristics outlined in our mission statement and the Grad at Grad which speak about Prep’s desire to form men who are open to growth, intellectually competent, religious, loving, and committed to doing justice.

Related posts