Prep’s Science National Honor Society chapter held its second-ever induction ceremony on Monday. During the virtual event, 11 seniors, 29 juniors, and 19 sophomores became the second cohort of Prep students to be inducted as SNHS members.

Congratulations to the inductees listed below!

Class of 2021

Dorian Clark
Jack Daly
Nathaniel Jablonski
Xavier Lusky
Robert McCafferty
Liam Mooney
Landon Paradine
Sean Rendeiro
Christopher Rudolph
John Scheurer
John Toolen

Class of 2022

Matthew Blomgren
Nicolas Buendia
Adam Dominguez
Marc Elqumos
James Farkas
John Freeman
Rory Freeman
Patrick Groo
Toti Guarquila
Aidan Mancha
Brandon Maniego
Frank McAndrew
James McClean
Diogo Montalvo
Matthew Muller
John O’Donnell
Alex Parada
James Popadick
Devan Quinn
Sebastian Remache
Jason Schreiber
William Streit
Michal Suchcicki
Ayush Suri
Brian Tarnopolsky
Batu Tomruk
Griffin Wagner
Kevin Whitworth
Nasir Wimberly

Class of 2023

Akshat Agarwal
Sebastian Arteaga
Rishi Bhandari
Noah Bisrat
Gian Cases
Yixiang Chen
Nicholas Chiaravalloti
Jonathan Dereka
Jake Grullon
Antoine Hurtado-Barzac
Matthew January
Frank Liggio
Dhrona Mohan
William Richardson
Etienne Servaes
Kevin Shull
Nicholas Skabich
Ayush Varma
Tristen Whitworth

The Science National Honor Society was established in 2000 with the following goals:

  • To encourage and recognize scientific and intellectual thought
  • To advance students’ knowledge of classical and modern science 
  • To communicate with the scientific community
  • To aid the civic community with its comprehension of science
  • To encourage students to participate in community service and in turn, encourage a dedication to the pursuit of scientific knowledge that benefits all of mankind. 

Related posts